Sustainable Development Goals

  • Safe and reliable

    Safe and reliable

    We adhered to compliance in operations and continued to strengthen risk management. Persistent efforts were made to systematically improve product stability and quality. On this basis, we ensured stable operations and business continuity

    More
    *The above data covers the year 2022.
  • Win-win approach for common growth

    Win-win approach for common growth

    We advocated a healthy lifestyle, improved employees’ wellbeing, and paid close attention to their personal development and value realization. We also performed due diligence management on sustainability in the supply chain, actively contributed to local communities, and worked with other members of the industry chain to foster a healthy business ecosystem.

    More
    *The above data covers the year 2022.
  • Eco-friendly operations

    Eco-friendly operations

    We made every effort to reduce the impacts of our production and operations on the environment. We promoted energy conservation and emissions reduction with innovative, efficient products and solutions, and joined hands with members of the industry chain to achieve carbon neutrality.

    More
    *The above data covers the year 2022.

Senior Message

Mr. Tan Choon Lim

Chairman of Desay SV
Desay SV is committed to sustainable development. Desay SV advocates to protect the environment, complying with national laws & regulations on environmental and occupational health & safety issues and actively promoting low-carbon development.
More

Our actions

可持续发展目标

  • 安全可靠

    安全可靠

    坚持合规经营,持续加强风险管理。坚持投入,通过系统化改进,全面提升各类产品的稳定性,打造可信的高质量产品,保障公司稳定运行和业务持续性。

    详情
    *以上数据覆盖时间为2022年
  • 成长共赢

    成长共赢

    推动健康生活,谋求员工福祉,关注员工发展和价值实现。对供应链开展可持续发展尽责管理,积极为运营所在社区做出贡献,与产业链各方携手共建健康的商业生态。

    详情
    *以上数据覆盖时间为2022年
  • 绿色环保

    绿色环保

    致力于减少生产、运营等过程对环境的影响,通过创新、高效的产品和解决方案促进行业的节能减排,持续与产业链各方共建低碳社会,实现碳中和目标。

    详情
    *以上数据覆盖时间为2022年

高层寄语

陈春霖

惠州市德赛西威汽车电子股份有限公司董事长
德赛西威在努力为客户及社会创造价值的同时, 积极履行企业的社会与环境责任,努力实现生态文明建设与企业发展和谐共赢,为推动社会整体的可持续发展贡献力量。
阅读全文

我们的行动