Company strength

      

Research and Development Capability

In 1992, the company established a R&D center, and after more than 30 years of R&D activities, Desay SV has developed core technologies such as infotainment system, vehicle BUS communication system, navigation engine and software, fully automatic air condition control algorithm, driver information display system, display module/system and advanced driver assistance system, etc. The company has registered hundreds of national patents and there are currently over 1000 employees in the company involved in R&D activities to various requirements of customers. 


Manufacturing Capability

Desay SV is equipped with the state-of-the-art production facilities such as fully automatic Surfaced Mounting Device (SMD) with advanced production processes and technology. Desay SV has installed its own Manufacturing Execution System (MES) to enable traceability in manufacturing process from surface mounting, manual insertion, final assembly and to testing and inspection. Besides data and record tracing, the system is able to generate relevant reports automatically. In addition, the company has implemented lean manufacturing concept in all manufacturing processes, using PDCA cycle for continuous improvement to reduce waste, cost and improve productivity and quality so as to maintain world class manufacturing capabilities. 



Quality Management

Since the implementation of ISO/TS1694 quality management system in 2003, Desay SV has taken customer needs as our main focus and has persisted in the following Quality Policy: Zero Tolerance for Defects, Customer Satisfaction, Continuous Improvement and People Oriented. Quality tools including APQP, PPAP, MSA, SPC, FMEA and PDCA cycle are used by all employees in continuous improvement of each process from product development, supplier management to manufacturing, delivery and services so as to prevent defects and reduce waste to ensure effective operation of quality management system. 


Industry 4.0 Strategic Layout

To embrace the mega trend of Industry 4.0 and the Made in China 2025, Desay SV has launched many important projects like the Manufacturing Execution System (MES) in July 2015 and Intelligent Warehouse System in February 2016 to upgrade the automation in all processes, and also the PLM in March 2016 to build the digital plant. These projects aim to achieve the comprehensive target of digital factory in the future.

公司实力

      

研发实力

公司于1992年成立技术研发中心,进行汽车电子系统的自主研发。经过二十余年的研发与实践,德赛西威已自主掌握包括车载信息娱乐系统、汽车总线、导航引擎及软件、全自动空调控制器算法、驾驶信息显示系统、显示模组与系统,车身控制模块以及智能驾驶辅助系统等多项关键核心技术,并获得数百项国家专利。目前,公司的研发队伍超千人,全面满足客户在汽车电子系统方面的多元化需求。




生产实力

德赛西威拥有包括全自动高速贴片机等国际一流水平的生产设备,采用先进的生产工艺和技术,并拥有自主知识产权的制造执行管理系统(MES),实现SMT贴片控制、生产过程互锁防错控制、检验及测试数据和状态的跟踪追溯、报表自动生成等一系列自动化功能。全面推行精益生产理念,通过PDCA循环持续不断地改进,实现减少浪费、降低成本、提高生产力和产品质量,保持专业化的国际一流生产制造能力。


auto_2378.jpg



品质管理

自2003年推行ISO/TS16949质量管理体系以来,以顾客为关注点,力求将“零缺陷容忍、顾客满意、持续改进、以人为本”作为公司的运作策略,充分应用APQP、PPAP、MSA、SPC、FMEA五大质量工具和PDCA质量环的方法,鼓励全员参与持续改进,从产品研发、供应商管理、生产制造、交付及服务各个环节,致力于缺陷预防和减少供应链中的质量波动和浪费,确保质量管理体系的有效运行,达到乃至超越顾客期望。


工业4.0布局

为迎接工业4.0和中国制造2025的创新升级浪潮,德赛西威于2015年7月启动MES(制造执行管理系统)项目;2016年2月启动智能仓储系统,逐步提升各环节自动化水平;2016年3月启动PLM(产品生命周期管理)项目,全方位打造数字化智能工厂,向全面实现智能制造与信息化管理,不断迈进。