Brand history
  • 2010's
  • 1992's
  • 1986's
2010 From standard to industry benchmark, it is a glorious process for Desay SV

March 23, 2010,Desay Industry announced its successful purchase of external shares and incorporated DESAY SV AUTOMOTIVE, the wholly-owned holding company that has integrated the accomplishments of Desay industry and inherited the technological products of SIEMENS VDO.


Then, Desay SV puts forward SVAUTO products for the automotive aftermarket businesses. The “SV” in brand SVAUTO stands for double meanings of SIEMENS VDO (precursor of Desay SV) and SupplyingValue (providing values for clients), and “AUTO” conveys Desay SV’s 20-year experience and power in the automotive factory-installed products, devotion in automotive electronic field, and designing and manufacturing high-end special-level and standard-level automotive electronics; as has been illustrating the strength of leading domestic automotive electronic enterprise and bring beyond-expectation pleasant feelings for consumers. 


1


The future is right behind. With quality being the foundation stone, Desay SV has been striving for a better future.

1992 Development, Advancement with Hardship

1992's

Desay SV has set up product R&D Department for the domestic market, based on which it has obtained market shares for automotive stereo installation and aftermarket. 


1998's

With German Mannesmann VDO entered into Zhong Ou Electronic, German quality and its practicality has been learned and applied. In doing so, cooperation between Zhong Ou and many other domestic automotive manufacturers has been strengthened.


2001's

Along with European Union’s approval on SIEMENS’s purchasing Mannesmann VDO and incorporating SIEMENS VDO Automotive Electronics Company, Sino-European Electronic Industry has officially changed its name into SIEMENS VDO Automotive Electronics (Huizhou) Co., Ltd., with Desay Industry and SIEMENS VDO Automotive Electronics holding 30% and 70% of company shares respectively. Meanwhile, SIEMENS VDO has replaced the Phillips trademark and become a notable brand among consumers.


2

1986 A new established company was born to shine as stars

As the result of the great collision of Netherlands Philips, Hong Kong Gold Peak and Desay, Car Audio Electronic Co., Ltd. (CAE) has been established, which was the precursor of Desay SV.


auto_1079

品牌历程
  • 2010's
  • 1992's
  • 1986's
2010 从标准到标杆,是德赛西威荣誉的历程

2010年,对于中国汽车电子产业来说,是具有非凡意义的一年。汽车电子市场的格局,因为3月23日这天的一个重大事件而改变。


这一天,德赛工业正式对外宣布成功收购外方的全部股份,成立一个凝聚了德赛工业(DESAY)心血并传承西门子威迪欧(SIEMENS VDO)技术产品的德赛工业全资控股公司:德赛西威(DESAY SV AUTOMOTIVE)。积淀20多年的国际先进研发技术与制造、管理等经验将全部在德赛西威得以升华。


紧接着,德赛西威(DESAY SV AUTOMOTIVE)面向汽车后装市场推出全新的产品品牌SVAUTO。 SVAUTO品牌中的SV包含了传承SIEMENS VDO(德赛西威前身)和诠释SupplyingValue(为客户提供价值)的双重含义,品牌中的AUTO则传递以德赛西威在汽车电子前装市场20多年的经验与实力,持续专注在汽车电子(Automotive,简称AUTO)领域,设计并制造具有领先科技的专车专用、车规级汽车电子产品,充分突显国内汽车电子行业龙头企业的实力与气势,为消费者提供超乎想象的愉悦感受。


1


未来,就在眼前,德赛西威人正以卓越品质为基石,向更美好的明天,高歌猛进。

1992 成长,一路铿锵的坚实足迹

1992年

小平同志南巡讲话的声音传遍大中国,给德赛西威带来了极大的发展机遇,也让公司实现快速成长。公司率先建立针对国内市场的产品开发部门,并以此为基础占据国内汽车音响前装和后装市场。


1998年

德国曼内斯曼威迪欧入主飞利浦汽车音响系统,将德国人的品质与务实带给了中欧电子,让其与国内众多汽车制造商的合作得以进一步加强。


2001年

随着欧盟批准德国西门子收购曼内斯曼威迪欧的并购案,成立西门子威迪欧汽车电子公司(SIEMENS VDO AUTOMOTIVE AG),中欧电子工业有限公司也随之于2002年正式更名为西门子威迪欧汽车电子(惠州)有限公司,德赛工业与西门子威迪欧汽车电子分别持有30%和70%的公司股份。与此同时,西门子VDO取代了曾经"飞利浦"的商标,成为众多消费者心中的知名品牌。


2

1986 诞生,一颗注定璀璨的新星

1986年,注定是不平凡的一年。南中国的惠州,迎来了一场荷兰飞利浦、香港金山与惠州工业发展总公司三方的伟大碰撞。而这个碰撞的结果,诞生了一家专业于汽车音响系统的生产商——中欧电子工业有限公司,也就是德赛西威的前身。


auto_1079